Contact Us

Committee

 

President
Ben Coombs president@redlions.org.au +61 411 126 442
Vice President
Brooks Mustey vice-president@redlions.org.au +61 438 591 747
Vice President Finance
Ally Priest-Tasker finance@redlions.org.au +61 401 871 148
Secretary
Jessica Wiggan secretary@redlions.org.au +61 466 586 714
Vice President Marketing
Sam Hanratty marketing@redlions.org.au +61 458 122 948
Vice President Activities
Rebecca Barnes activities@redlions.org.au +61 401 167 999
Head of Mens Football Tim Mackinley head_of_football@redlions.org.au +61 412 802 260
Head of Womens Football Marnie McGorm head_of_womens@redlions.org.au +61 428 303 671
Head of Community Football Olly Smith head_of_community_football@redlions.org.au +61 457 301 913
Old Boys Representative Chris Burgess uqafc_alumni@redlions.org.au

Coaching

QFA Div 1
Senior Coach John Tootell football@redlions.org.au +61 408 447 065
Reserves Coach Josh Hanek qaflcoaches@redlions.org.au +61 416 848 408
Colts
Senior Coach N/A N/A N/A
QFA Div 4
Senior Coach Peter Rosengren qafacoaches@redlions.org.au +61 412 288 544
Assistant Coach Brooks Mutsey qafacoaches@redlions.org.au +61 438 591 747
QWAFL & QWAFA
Senior Coach Phil Lovett qwaflcoach@redlions.org.au  +61 405 666 788

Legal Name: Red Lions Australian Rules Football Club (RLAFC) Inc.

Status: Incorporated Association within the State of Queensland. IA18220.

ABN: 21 687 794 566

Street Address: Coldridge Street, St Lucia, 4067, QLD.

Postal Address: PO Box 269, Spring Hill, 4000, QLD.